Make a donation

Staff

 


 

Martine Elias
Executive Director
melias@myeloma.ca 

Michelle Oana
Director of Development and Community Relations
moana@myeloma.ca

Gabriele Colasurdo
Director, Science & Research
gcolasurdo@myeloma.ca

Jessy Ranger
Director, Patient Programs, Health Policy & Advocacy
jranger@myeloma.ca

Marcie Baron
Director, Corporate Communications & Marketing
mbaron@myeloma.ca

Muriel Ingrassia
Manager of Operations
mingrassia@myeloma.ca

Shaneika Heslop
Senior Administrative Assistant
sheslop@myeloma.ca

Patricia Célestin
Development and Digital Support Coordinator
pcelestin@myeloma.ca


 

Aidan Robertson
Health Policy & Advocacy Assistant
arobertson@myeloma.ca

Connor Mellegers
Governance, Policy and Administration Officer
cmellegers@myeloma.ca