FR

Make a donation

Staff

 


 

Martine Elias
Executive Director
melias@myeloma.ca 


 

Olivier Jerômes
Director of Operations
ojerome@myeloma.ca


 

Engin Gul
Director of Clinical Research Operations, MCRN
egul@myeloma.ca

Michelle Oana
Associate Director of Development and Communications
moana@myeloma.ca

Gabriele Colasurdo
Manager of Education and Patient Services
gcolasurdo@myeloma.ca

Jessy Ranger
Communications Coordinator
jranger@myeloma.ca

Julia Dobbin
Clinical Trials Specialist, MCRN
jdobbin@myeloma.ca

 

 

Shaneika Heslop
Senior Administrative Assistant
sheslop@myeloma.ca

Angelina Mavrodieva
Clerical Assistant
amavrodieva@myeloma.ca